Oops… I tried but I couldn’t post last week

Meeting Mickey Mouse

Last week we took Nathan to Disney World in Florida for the March Break.  We left for Seattle on Monday evening where we stayed the night in preporation for an extremely long day on airplanes as we went from Sea-Tac Airport to Denver for 2 hours before eventually going to Orlando.  In exchange for some work I did on my brother’s house, he arranged our accommodations at Vacation Village on Parkway through his time share.

We were in Florida for 6 beautifully HOT days and coolish nights with my brother and his wife along with his youngest son and his girlfriend any my mother.  We ended up in one Disney park or another for 5 out of the 6 days leaving Saturday March 17th for a relaxing day.  What better way to relax than to watch the Toronto Blue Jays play the Atlanta Braves at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Stadium.

Because my son and I were so weak the week before, I intended to finish up the blog posting while on the plane and schedule it to publish for last Saturday when we got to out resort.  What I didn’t know is that we wouldn’t have internet access, ANYWHERE!

We returned late last night so I was able to finish up the blog and schedule it to be published on Saturday so stay tuned.

See you Saturday.

About KevenMcTaggart
I own a small business called Anything on a Clock. I started Anything on a Clock in 2007 when my son was about a year old.

Tell us your thoughts

