Moving to Wednesday

Hey gang.  This one will be short.  When I first started this blog, I asked my Facebook friends what they thought would be the best day to post.  I pretty well got an equal number of people saying that they would like to see the blog on Wednesdays and Saturdays.  I’ve posted 12 interviews on Saturday.  Now I am going to try out Wednesdays for 12 weeks.  After the next 12 weeks are posted, we will evaluate the readership during the first 24 weeks and go from there.

Please look for our post about Blair Kaplan from Blair Caplan Communications and Living Free Canada this Wednesday.

About KevenMcTaggart
I own a small business called Anything on a Clock. I started Anything on a Clock in 2007 when my son was about a year old.

Tell us your thoughts

