The Law of Attraction… Does it work?

Bob Proctor Clock

I made this clock and gave it to Bob Proctor when I met him.

Do you think the Law of Attraction works?

When my son was still in my wife’s belly, we met a couple who introduced us to “The Secret.”  For those of you who don’t know the secret, it is all about the Law of Attraction.  

About 3 weeks ago I was at my printer picking up my new business cards.  When I walked in, a young lady (Meeka) was sitting at the desk talking to the printer.  She saw my business cards and asked me about my company Anything on a Clock.  After I told her a bit, she invited me out to a new networking group called Rapid Times Networks.  She told me that RTN would be a great fit for my product.  

Meeka then told me that legendary philosopher and world class speaker, Bob Proctor will be doing a full day event in Burnaby coming up.  For the last few weeks, I have been helping to promote her event to my network.  I sent out a number of Tweets, I started a Facebook Event Page and promoted it on Pinterest just to name a few.  I also handed out a number of business cards directing my friends and connections to the event.  

This past Saturday I not only went to see Bob Proctor along with about 500 other people, I had the most amazing opportunity to meet with him one on one and get my picture taken with him.  I made 2 copies of the clock shown above.  One that I gave to Bob and the other he signed for me and now is proudly hanging in my office.  When I gave the clock to Bob, he seemed to really like it and genuinely thanked me for the gift.

Now let’s get back to my question.  Do you think the Law of Attraction works?  

When Meeka and I left the printer, she told me that she believes that the universe had a reason for her and I to be at the printer at the same time.  

When Bob Proctor received my gift, he gave the clock his undivided attention for a brief time.  The next day I got a few quite unexpected orders.

Do you think the Law of Attraction works?  I say yes!

About KevenMcTaggart
I own a small business called Anything on a Clock. I started Anything on a Clock in 2007 when my son was about a year old.

2 Responses to The Law of Attraction… Does it work?

  1. OurBoler says:

    I like the effect on the clock picture at the top!! Also enjoyed the post.

Tell us your thoughts

