I’m back…. almost.

I must tell you, I really have missed blogging.  Since my last post, life has been quite hectic.  I thought that I would let me know what I have been up to before I start posting about others again.

Before my son Nathan was born, I was a ticketed carpenter for about 20 years or so.  When my son was born, I decided to give up the carpentry and turn a hobby that I loved doing (making photo clocks) into a home based business so that I could be available to help my disabled wife with our son.  I worked most of my carpentry career with my buddy Ken.  About 7 years ago Ken and his wife decided to make a life change and move to Mexico where he has bought and renovated a number of condos and has built numerous houses.

For the last month and a bit I have been working very long hours on a basement renovation so I haven’t had the time to post anything.   I am back now and more energized than ever.

For the few days I will be concentrating on interviewing new and interesting business owners to share with you.  Next week I will be back sharing their stories with you.

About KevenMcTaggart
I own a small business called Anything on a Clock. I started Anything on a Clock in 2007 when my son was about a year old.

Tell us your thoughts

